Contact Wales PPA Staff

Position

Name

Contact

Chairperson

Wendy Montague

c/o janea@walesppa.org

Treasurer

Jane Howells

c/o janea@walesppa.org

Position

Name

Contact

Chief Executive Officer

Jane Alexander

07818 404222

janea@walesppa.org

PA to CEO and Office Manager

Julie Besley

07583 171632

julieb@walesppa.org

National Development Manager

Maggie Kelly

07969 615340

maggiek@walesppa.org

Finance Manager

Lindsey Whitehouse

 029 2045 1242

lindseyw@walesppa.org

North Wales Manager

Moya Williams

07969 615385

moyaw@walesppa.org

West Wales Manager

Elaine Jones

07557 439067

elainej@walesppa.org

Powys Manager

Emma Jones

07557 439062

emmaj@walesppa.org

South Wales Manager

Andrea Wright

07557 439064

andreaw@walesppa.org

Wales PPA National & South Wales Regional Office
Unit 1, The Lofts
9 Hunter Street
Cardiff
CF10 5GX

Tel: 029 2045 1242
Fax: 029 2045 1704
Email: info@walesppa.org

National Administrators

Position

Name

Contact

Finance Officer

Lisa McMullen

lisam@walesppa.org

Finance Officer

Ariuna Hennessy

ariunah@walesppa.org

Membership Administrator

Dawn Naylor

membership@walesppa.org

dawnn@walesppa.org

Receptionist & National Administrator

Emily James

info@walesppa.org

emilyj@walesppa.org

National Co-ordinators

Position

Name

Contact

Communications Co-ordinator

Charlotte Davies

charlotted@walesppa.org

Early Years Project    Co-ordinator

Kelcie Hurley

07983 468552

kelcieh@walesppa.org

Flying Start Co-ordinator

Karen Coe

07966 807413

karencoe@walesppa.org

QfA Co-ordinator

Claire Thomas

07581 630974

clairet@walesppa.org

Support Co-ordinator

Situation Vacant

Support Co-ordinator

Carolyn Key

07790 460354

carolynk@walesppa.org

Welsh Language Project Co-ordinator

Matt Anthony

07788 313845

matthewa@walesppa.org

Welsh Language Support Worker (P/T)

Sarah Wiggin

07557 439060

sarahw@walesppa.org

Position

Name

Contact

Engagement Worker (South West Wales) (P/T)

Sarah Wiggin

07557 439060

sarahw@walesppa.org

Engagement Worker (South Wales)

Caroline Evans

07748 804894

carolinee@walesppa.org

North Wales Regional Office
1 Hanover House
Hanover Business Centre
The Roe
St. Asaph
Denbighshire
LL17 0LT

Tel: 01745 530111

Position

Name

Contact

Manager

Moya Williams

07969 615385

moyaw@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Ynys Mon & Gwynedd)

Michele Brookwell

07790 410898

micheleb@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Conwy)

Catherine Smith

07814 832652

catherines@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Denbighshire) (Flying Start)

Jackie Dines

07875 568023

jackied@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Denbighshire) (Flying Start)

Bernie Hitchins

07875 568037

bernieh@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Flintshire) (Flying Start)

Elaine McCulloch

07875 568026

elainem@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Flintshire)

Bernie Hitchins

07875 568037

bernieh@walesppa.org

Additional Needs Co-ordinator (Flintshire)

Jackie Dines

07875 568023

jackied@walesppa.org

West Wales Regional Office
Suite 1
1a Upper Fforest Way
Enterprise Park
Swansea
SA6 8PJ

Tel: 01792 781108

Position

Name

Contact

Manager

Elaine Jones

07557 439067

elainej@walesppa.org

Support Co-ordinator

 Situation Vacant

Development Worker (Ceredigion & Pembrokeshire)

Claire Cockwell

07557 439059

clairec@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Carmarthenshire)

Christine Miller

07557 439058

chrism@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Swansea)

Donna Thomas

07557 439065

donnat@walesppa.org

Powys Office
Plas Dolerw
Milford Road
Newtown
Powys
SY16 2EH

Tel: 01686 622969

Position

Name

Contact

Manager

Emma Jones

07557 439062

emmaj@walesppa.org

Development Worker

Viv Briskham

07884 385058

vivb@walesppa.org

South Wales Office
Beechwood House
Beechwood Park
Christchurch Road
Newport
NP19 8AJ

Tel: 01633 271528

Position

Name

Contact

Manager

Andrea Wright

07557 439064

andreaw@walesppa.org

Support Co-ordinator

Carolyn Key

07790 460354

carolynk@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Merthyr Tydfil)

Claire Emmanuel

07983 468470

clairee@walesppa.org

Development Worker (Newport)

Claire Bell

07875 568038

claireb@walesppa.org

Additional Needs Co-ordinator (Newport)

Jane Williams

07875 568036

janew@walesppa.org

Wales PPA National & South Wales Regional Office
Unit 1, The Lofts
9 Hunter Street
Cardiff
CF10 5GX

Tel: 029 2045 1242
Fax: 029 2045 1704
Email: info@walesppa.org

North Wales Regional Office
1 Hanover House
Hanover Business Centre
The Roe
St. Asaph
Denbighshire
LL17 0LT

Tel: 01745 530111

West Wales Regional Office
Suite 1
1a Upper Fforest Way
Enterprise Park
Swansea
SA6 8PJ

Tel: 01792 781108

Powys Office
Plas Dolerw
Milford Road
Newtown
Powys
SY16 2EH

Tel: 01686 622969

South Wales Office
Beechwood House
Beechwood Park
Christchurch Road
Newport
NP19 8AJ

Tel: 01633 271528

In this section

E-Newsletters

Subscribe to our e-newsletter to get regular updates and special offers in your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.